CLUB VISTA: MON & THURS SMALL GROUP TRAINING - 7 Weeks Remaining

$168.00

START DATE: Monday, January 14th, 2019

TIME: 6:45am - 7:45am

12 WEEK PACKAGE

$24/week plus HST

ALL LEVELS ARE WELCOME! 

Package Breakdown:

Week 1: Mon. Jan. 14 | Thu. Jan. 17

Week 2: Mon. Jan 21 | Thu. Jan. 24

Week 3: Mon. Jan 28 | Thu. Jan. 31

Week 4: Mon. Feb 4 | Thu. Feb. 7

Week 5: Mon Feb. 11 | Thu. Feb. 14

Remaining:

 

Week 6: Mon. Feb. 18 - cancelled (Make up on Wed. Feb. 20) | Thu. Feb. 21

Week 7: Mon. Feb. 25 | Thu. Feb. 28

Week 8: Mon. Mar. 4 | Thu. Mar. 7

Week 9: Mon. Mar. 11 | Thu. Mar. 14

Week 10: Mon. Mar. 18 | Thu. Mar. 21

Week 11: Mon. Mar. 25 | Thu. Mar. 28

Last Week: Mon. Apr. 1 | Thu. Apr. 4

We need at least 7 participants to start the package. If there are any changes to the start date, we will notify you 24 hours in advanced.

You can join at anytime and pay for the remaining package.

There are no refunds and make up classes.