CLUB VISTA: MON & THURS SMALL GROUP TRAINING - 14 Classes Remaining

$182.00

START DATE: Monday August 26th, 2019

TIME: Monday & Thursday 6:45am - 7:45am

10 WEEK PACKAGE

$26.00 plus HST/week

ALL LEVELS ARE WELCOME! 

Package Breakdown:

Week 1: Thu Aug 29

Week 2: Mon Sept 2 (Cancelled) | Thu Sept 5

Week 3: Mon Sept 9 | Thu Sept 12

Week 4: Mon Sept 16

Remaining:

Week 4: Thu Sept 19

Week 5: Mon Sept 23 | Thu Sept 26

Week 6: Mon Sept 30 | Thu Oct 3

Week 7: Mon Oct 7 | Thu Oct 10

Week 8: Mon Oct 14 (Cancelled) | Thu Oct 17

Week 9: Mon Oct 21 | Thu Oct 24

Week 10: Mon Oct 28 | Thu Oct 31

Make Up Classes: Mon Nov 4 | Thu Nov 7

 

We need at least 7 participants to start the package. If there are any changes to the start date, we will notify you 24 hours in advanced.

You can join at anytime and pay for the remaining package.

There are no refunds and make up classes.